Skip Navigation


Art Honors

February 07, 2020
By Deb Daley

Congratulations to the following nine Mercy artists who "made it to State" in art! The Nebraska State Scholastic show had over 3,500 entries this year and only a small percentage of entries were accepted. 

• Honorable Mentions: Maeve Crowley, Makayla Kennedy, Olivia Miller and Lindsey Wessling. 
• Silver Keys: Josie Browning, Sarah Cordwin, Makayla Kennedy, Adrienne Teeters and Zoe Chaloupka.
• Gold Key: Jo Torneten. 

Click here to see their artwork. 

An award ceremony will be held on February 29 and artwork will be on display at the OPS TAC building from February 26 - March 31.

Posted in Student News