Skip Navigation

7th & 8th Grade Mercyfest
Saturday, October 20, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Lunch & Learn for Parents
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Noon-1:00 PM

6th-8th Grade Open House
Sunday, November 4, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Lunch & Learn for Parents
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Noon-1:00 PM

Lunch & Learn for Parents
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Noon-1:00 PM

8th Grade Scholarship & Placement Exam
Saturday, January 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

8th Grade Interviews
Monday, January 21, 2019
Appointments 3:00-5:00 P.M.

Incoming Freshman Registration
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Appointments 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Lunch & Learn for Parents
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Noon-1:00 PM

5th & 6th Grade Lock-In
Saturday, March 16, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5th-8th Grade Info Night
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM