Skip Navigation

7th & 8th Grade Mercyfest
Saturday, October 12, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Lunch & Learn for Parents
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Noon-1:00 PM

6th-8th Grade Open House
Sunday, November 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Lunch & Learn for Parents
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Noon-1:00 PM

Lunch & Learn for Parents
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Noon-1:00 PM

8th Grade Scholarship & Placement Exam
Saturday, January 11, 2020
8:00 AM - Noon

8th Grade Interviews
Monday, January 20, 2020
Appointments 3:00-5:00 P.M.

Incoming Freshman Registration
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Appointments 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5th & 6th Grade Lock-In
Saturday, March 7, 2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5th-8th Grade Info Night
Thursday, April 2, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM