Skip Navigation


National Honor Society Inductions

November 10, 2021
By Roz Parr '09

Nineteen juniors and one senior were inducted into the National Honor Society on November 9. These students exhibited excellence in leadership, service, and character while maintaining a GPA of 3.7 or above. The Honorable Francie Reidmann Weis ’81 was the keynote speaker.

Kailey Anson
Gabrielle Brock
Hailee Davis
Sarah Day
Therese Drake
Bella Earl
Lucy Euteneuer
Valeria Figueroa Garcia
Charlotte Hearn (Jane)
Danielle Hoer
Reece Keenan
Riya Ketelsen
Abigail Mills
Mary Kate Nussrallah
Sophia Rau
Megan Riesberg
Eleanore Slavik
Grace Weber
Claire Wichita

Maisie Wieser

Posted in Student News