Skip Navigation

College Planning Sessions with the Mercy Counselors starting Sept. 9, 16, 22, 30 & Oct. 7  during Suscipe period

Harvard, Princeton, UVA, Wellesley, and Yale Virtual Information Sessions: Sunday, October 2, 2022 7pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT Event Registration, Sunday, October 9, 2022 7pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT Event Registration

Duke, Georgetown, Harvard, Penn, Stanford Virtual Information Sessions: Sunday, October 2, 6:00 PM EDT, Monday, October 3, 7:00 PM EDT

Apply2College Event on October 5 from 9:30 - 11:00 AM - This is a GREAT opportunity to fill out applications, set up a Scholarship Quest account, and work on your activities resume. Representatives from College of St. Mary, UNK, UNO, Nebraska Wesleyan, Wayne State, Metro and Capitol. will be present to help you apply and answer questions. RSVP to your counselor by October 3.

Amherst, Bowdoin, Carleton, Pomona, Swarthmore, and Williams—are joining forces to help students with their college search. Check out these great virtual sessions: Opportunities and Outcomes at Liberal Arts Colleges Tuesday, October 11 at 7 pm EDT Student registration; Campus Life and Building a Community Wednesday, October 19 at 7 pm EDT Student registration