Skip Navigation

The Alumnae Association is governed by the Alumnae Council, a group of dedicated alumnae who meet regularly to promote Mercy High School and build relationships in the alumnae community. They achieve this goal by helping to plan events and fundraising activities in support of Mercy's mission. 

If you would like to join the Alumnae Council or you would like to nominate someone for the Council, contact Roz Parr '09 ( or 402.553.9424). 

Alumnae Council Members: 

  Kaylea Dunn '96 - President

Maureen Becka Falcon '85

Helen Holmes Giambrone '97

 Liz James Joyce '72

Kelly Nystrom ’86

Alyssa Danze Norman '02

Jean Stackhouse Wang '67

Angela Burton Vogel ’00

Ann Bendon Wieberg ’57

 Jennifer Wrobleski '91