Skip Navigation

Lunch & Learn for Parents
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Noon-1:00 PM

7th & 8th Grade Mercyfest
Saturday, October 28, 2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6th-8th Grade Open House
Sunday, November 5, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Lunch & Learn for Parents
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Noon-1:00 PM

Lunch & Learn for Parents
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Noon-1:00 PM

8th Grade Scholarship & Placement Exam
Saturday, January 13, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

8th Grade Interviews
Monday, January 15, 2018
Appointments 3:00-5:00 P.M.

6th-8th Grade Info Night
Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Incoming Freshman Registration
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Appointments 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5th & 6th Grade Lock-In
Saturday, March 24, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM